aosid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

it's easy to brace against slings and arrows, sure (deep breath here earnest shrug there) but i don't know what to do about the crows in my blood. they wait and watch and when my pulse slows a little too much they swoop all lead and feathers. i get so heavy i close my eyes for days. so i miss the times when you rattled my cage and threw the needle from the groove because those were the times of spring-melt words and there are so many strings in this room that aren't singing

12:56 p.m. - 2012-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry