aosid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Things will stand up on their own. Or not.

My {relative} is in an obscure sort of national spotlight for threatening to tear down a Frank Lloyd Wright thing in Arizona. He might be the evil empire. The only thought I have about the whole thing is that I don't know how to describe our relation. Cousin once-removed then stepped. I don't understand buildings. I guess it seems right (heh) that some handsome entrepreneur should step in at the last moment to fix everything, maybe with a sharp one-liner to stop the bulldozers at the last second. That's how it should play out.

9:20 a.m. - 2012-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry