aosid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i'm clawing my way upward through all this stinging muck. i feel a little stronger every minute but good lord does it hurt, jagged nervous rasps tearing at every surface in my rib cage. the terror of all the ways i've hobbled myself is nothing short of paralyzing. i wish i hadn't waited; i wish i had been more impressive in the past; i wish i hadn't lied about everything to my family. fuck, that's the worst part. i have to convince the world and myself that i'm worth looking into at the same time that i have to tell my mother that i'm a dysfunctional compulsive liar.

today could be difficult.

2:07 p.m. - 2014-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry