aosid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

okay, now it's my season. my favorite minor holiday and my birthday, all wrapped up in one fun-filled weekend of...well, graveyard shifts. i've decided to accept that with quiet grace or whatever, and also to finally get out of it as soon as i can. i can't ditch before easter, and i have to be able to afford a trip to california after that. but some cleverly lazy summer is definitely on the docket. i don't have anything profound or pretty to say right now. i'm too busy staring expectantly at the sky, waiting for it to deliver the fantastical glories that, for one tuesday, i'm allowed to pretend are my birthright.

7:51 a.m. - 2013-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry