aosid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i've put a lot of energy into abiding. but i still fear many of the shapes that life might assume. so when i take this brand, i'm really doubling down on the bet. maybe we'll work out and i can be a part of the big picture. or maybe you're already gone and i'll carry my shame on my shoulders. i suppose it's why the snake in me chose something open and blank, something that will grow to the end of days. there would only be you to pity my mistake. except there was never any choice in front of me besides take-or-leave. and i'm never leaving again.

6:35 a.m. - 2013-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry