aosid's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

the world won't stop spinning - it will always eventually bring your bones back into warm sunlight, and it will always give you some unpredictable night when you need one. and i will always fear and cherish the odd little lessons that come with that gorgeous inertia. it's strangely natural that i can be more open with a curious stranger, one who happened to arrive in the right shape at the right time, than with one of my oldest friends, she who happened to kiss me at the wrong time in our lives. it's strange and wonderful and more than a little tragic. eso si que es. but i would be the worst sort of fraud if i didn't earn my part in this whirling dervish, learn from its brutal delicate irony. i can borrow some momentum from my soft fiery coincidence. i can forgive the one who broke me when she had to untangle our roots.

1:30 a.m. - 2014-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry